Schedule for CH190 Public Access

2/17/20192/18/20192/19/2019
2/20/20192/21/20192/22/2019
2/23/20192/24/20192/25/2019
2/26/20192/27/20192/28/2019
3/1/20193/2/2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019
5:00 AMNorth By Northeast
8:00 AMIn Search of the Lord's Way
10:00 AMThe Folklorist Ep12
3:00 PMEat Well Be Happy
8:00 PMNorth By Northeast
10:00 PMThe Drexel Interview - David Graham Ep11

Monday, February 18, 2019
12:00 AMNorth By Northeast
10:00 AMMovie Clips
7:00 PMNorth By Northeast
8:00 PMThe Wood Whisperer: Entertainment Center Pt. 1

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:00 AMNorth By Northeast
10:00 AMNorth By Northeast
11:00 PMMovie Clips

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 AMMovie Clips
9:00 AMNorth By Northeast
12:00 PMEat Well Be Happy
7:00 PMMovie Clips
8:00 PMNorth By Northeast

Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:00 AMNorth By Northeast
1:00 PMThe Wood Whisperer: Entertainment Center Pt. 1
2:00 PMNorth By Northeast

Friday, February 22, 2019
12:00 AMMovie Clips
8:00 AMThe Drexel Interview - David Graham Ep11
10:00 AMEat Well Be Happy
12:00 PMRoad to Recovery
7:00 PMNorth By Northeast
8:00 PMRetro Movie Theater: The Flying Deuces

Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 AMThe Wood Whisperer: Entertainment Center Pt. 1
10:00 AMNorth By Northeast
11:00 AMMovie Clips
12:00 PMThe Drexel Interview - Jimmy Santiago Baca Ep14
6:00 PMMovie Clips
7:00 PMThe Folklorist Ep12
8:00 PMNorth By Northeast

Sunday, February 24, 2019
5:00 AMNorth By Northeast
8:00 AMIn Search of the Lord's Way
10:00 AMThe Folklorist Ep 13
3:00 PMEat Well Be Happy
8:00 PMNorth By Northeast
10:00 PMThe Drexel Interview - Jimmy Santiago Baca Ep14

Monday, February 25, 2019
12:00 AMNorth By Northeast
10:00 AMMovie Clips
7:00 PMNorth By Northeast
8:00 PMThe Wood Whisperer: Entertainment Center Pt.2

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 AMNorth By Northeast
10:00 AMNorth By Northeast
11:00 PMMovie Clips

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00 AMMovie Clips
9:00 AMNorth By Northeast
12:00 PMEat Well Be Happy
7:00 PMMovie Clips
8:00 PMNorth By Northeast

Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 AMNorth By Northeast
1:00 PMThe Wood Whisperer: Entertainment Center Pt.2
2:00 PMNorth By Northeast

Friday, March 1, 2019
12:00 AMMovie Clips
8:00 AMThe Drexel Interview - Jimmy Santiago Baca Ep14
10:00 AMEat Well Be Happy
12:00 PMRoad to Recovery
7:00 PMNorth By Northeast
8:00 PMRetro Movie Theater: Strange Illusion
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:00 AMThe Wood Whisperer: Entertainment Center Pt.2
10:00 AMNorth By Northeast
11:00 AMMovie Clips
12:00 PMA Drexel Interview - Venturi Brown Ep25Pt 1
6:00 PMMovie Clips
7:00 PMThe Folklorist Ep 13
8:00 PMNorth By Northeast