Campbell County Public Land Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Board Member Photos with Term Limits

The members of the Land Board are responsible for overseeing the orderly development and improvement, maintenance and operation of the CAM-PLEX property and facilities. This board is comprised of two City appointees and five County appointees, all of whom serve three-year terms. Must be electors of Campbell County and must no be employees of that board. The board meets the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room at the CAM-PLEX.


Board Members

Robert Quintana (City)
Skyler Pownall (City)
Kevin Couch (County)

Heidi Gross (County)
Charlene Camblin  (County)
Troy Allee (County)

Don Hamm (County)
Frank Stevens  (Attorney)

For more information, contact Administration at (307) 686-5203, or Send an E-mail.

Board Term List [PDF]


Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
01/09/2020 6:30 PM Not Included
02/13/2020 6:30 PM Not Included