PIO Page Banner

Agencies Receiving 1% Funds

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Penny Power Sign


Agency

 FY17
Approved
Funding

  Contact
Information
 
           

Red Cross

American Red Cross   $8,748              Cindi Shank
 P.O. Box 1735
 cindi.shank@redcross.org;
 Spencer.pollock@redcross.org 
                                                                                                      



     
  Boys & Girls Club of Campbell County   $65,123    Patrick Collier
410 Lakeside Dr
685-1050
pcollier@bgccampbell.org 
 
  Campbell County Adult Treatment Court  $10,206   

Denise Fuller
500 S. Gillette Ave, Suite 2500
687-6471
djf06@ccgov.net

 
  Campbell County Juvenile and Family Drug Court $9,720
 

Susan Cahill
500 S. Gillette Ave, Suite B600
682-0746
slc45@ccgov.net

 
  Campbell County Senior Citizens Center $328,531   

Ann Rossi
701 Stocktrail
686-0804
arossi@gilletteseniors.org

 
  Visitation and Advocacy Center for Sixth Judicial District $53,459   

Pam Rucki
300 Carey Ave
687-9440
pam.rucki@casaforfamilies.com

 
 Climb-Logo-Color CLIMB Wyoming $28,674  

Stacie McDonald
405 W Boxelder Rd, Ste B4
685-0450
stacie@climbwyoming.org

 
  Council of Community Services $19,440   

Mikel Smith
114 S 4-J Road
686-2730
mikel@ccswy.org

 
  Gillette Abuse Refuge Foundation (GARF) $62,207  

Margie McWilliams
P.O. Box 3110
686-8071
garfdirector@vcn.com

 
  Gillette Reproductive Health $24,300   

Julie Price-Carrol
P.O. Box 2915
682-8110
julie@4grh.com

 
  Personal Frontiers $29,160   

Sherry Bertoncelj
P.O. Box 754
686-1189
sherry.pfi@vcn.com

 

 m0,logo

Second Chance Ministries $14,580   

Jeannie Miller
706 Longmont Street
682-3148
jeannie@secondchancegillette.org

 
  YES House $143,854    

Sherilyn England
905 N. Gurley Ave
686-0669
sengland@ccsd.k12.wy.us