PIO Page Banner

Agencies Receiving 1% Funds

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Penny Power Sign


Agency

 FY20
Approved
Funding

  Contact
Information
 
           

Red Cross

American Red Cross   $9,000            

Libby Cave
P.O. Box 586
Cheyenne, WY 82003
elizabethcave@redcross.org; 

                                                                                                      
           
  Boys & Girls Club of Campbell Count  $70,000   

Nathan Grotrian
410 Lakeside Dr
685-1050
ngrotrian@bgccampbell.org

 
           
 Campbell County
Campbell County Adult Treatment Court  $10,500   

Chad Beeman
500 S. Gillette Ave, Suite 2500
687-6470

 
           
 Campbell County Campbell County Juvenile and Family Drug Court $10,000
 

Susan Cahill
500 S. Gillette Ave, Suite B600
682-0746
slc45@ccgov.net

 
           
 Campbell County Campbell County Senior Citizens Center $338,000   

Ann Rossi
701 Stocktrail
686-0804
arossi@gilletteseniors.org

 
           
 Visitation and Advocacy Center Logo Visitation and Advocacy Center for Sixth Judicial District $65,000  

Pamela Hyde
300 Carey Ave
687-9440
pam.hyde@casaforfamilies.com

 
           
 Climb-Logo-Color CLIMB Wyoming $29,500  

Jamie Marchetti
405 W Boxelder Rd, Ste B4
685-0450

 
           
 Council of Community Services Council of Community Services $35,000   

Mikel Smith
114 S 4-J Road
686-2730
mikel@ccswy.org

 
           
 Gillette Abuse Refuge Foundation Logo Gillette Abuse Refuge Foundation (GARF) $64,000  

Margie McWilliams
P.O. Box 3110
686-8071
garfdirector@vcn.com

 
           
 Gillette Reproductive Health Gillette Reproductive Health $30,000  

Julie Price-Carrol
P.O. Box 2915
682-8110
julie@4grh.com

 
           
 Personal Frontiers Personal Frontiers $35,000  

Donna Morgan
P.O. Box 754
686-1189
director.pfi@vcn.com

 
           

 m0,logo

 

Second Chance Ministries $14,580   

Jeannie Miller
706 Longmont Street
682-3148
jeannie@secondchancegillette.org

 
           
 YES House YES House $143,854    

Sherilyn England
905 N. Gurley Ave
686-0669
sengland@ccsd.k12.wy.us