City Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Board Member Photos with Term Limits

The Planning Commission is involved in the preparation, revision and oversight of development in the City limits and within the planning boundary in accordance with the Comprehensive Plan; Zoning and Subdivision regulations. The Commission is primarily advisory to the City Council on subdivisions, zoning map amendments, annexations, preliminary & final plats, vacate requests, and zoning and/or subdivision text amendments.

The commission meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, preceded by a pre-meeting at 5:30 p.m. in the Engineering Conference Room on the 2nd floor of City Hall. All members serve a three-year term.

For more information, contact Planning at (307) 686-5281, or send an e-mail.

Planning Commission Meeting Comment Form

Board Members

Planning Board

Left to right: Ted Jerred, Sheryl Martin, Trevor Matson, Ryan Conklin, Jennifer Tuomela, Cindy Reardon, Jim Nielsen. 

Board Term List [PDF]

Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer